top of page

Persistence of Time  • Deluxe 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition


Side A

Time  (Remastered)

Blood  (Remastered)

Keep It In The Family  (Remastered)


Side B

In My World  (Remastered)

Gridlock  (Remastered)

Intro to Reality  (Remastered

Belly of the Beast  (Remastered)


Side C

Got The Time  (Remastered)

H8 Red  (Remastered)

One Man Stands  (Remastered)

Discharge  (Remastered)


Side D

I’m The Man  (The Illest Version Ever)

Time  (Live at The Palace of Auburn Hills)

Got The Time  (Pre Production)


Side E

In My World  (Pre Production - Scott Guide Vocal)

H8 Red  (Rehearsal Room/Charlie’s, Riff Tape/Pre-Production)

Discharge  (Charlie’s Riff Tape/Rehearsal Room/Pre-Production)


Side F

Keep In In The Family  (Rehearsal Room/Scott Guide Vocal)

Blood  (Rehearsal Room/Pre-Production)


Side G

Intro to Reality  (Pre-Production)

Belly Of The Beast  (Tracking)

Gridlock  (Tracking)


Side H

One Man Stands  (Pre-Production)

Time  (Pre-Production, Scott Guide Vocal)

bottom of page