top of page
Anthem of the Peaceful Army Credits

Written by Joshua Michael Kiszka, Jacob Thomas Kiszka, Samuel Francis Kiszka, Daniel Robert Wagner


Published by LAVA Music Publishing • BMI (admin. Kobalt Music Publishing)


Joshua Kiszka – Vocals

Jacob Kiszka – Guitar

Samuel Kiszka – Bass/Keys

Daniel Wagner – Drums


Produced by: Marlon Young, Al Sutton, Herschel Boone

(The Rust Brothers)


Recorded at Blackbird Studio Nashville, TN by: Al Sutton

Assisted by: Tanner Peters, Jason Mott


Mixed by: Al Sutton and Marlon Young at Rustbelt Studios Royal Oak, MI


Mastered by: Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound


Backing Vocals by: Jacob Kiszka, Samuel Kiszka, Daniel Wagner

bottom of page