top of page

Repentless Credits


Album title:  Repentless

Release date:  September 11, 2015

Label:  Nuclear Blast


Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Terry Date

Recorded and Mixed at Henson Studios, Hollywood, CA

Additional Engineering by Peter Mack

Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles, CA


Cover Art:  Marcelo Vasco


Tom Araya – bass, vocals

Kerry King – guitars

Paul Bostaph – drums

Gary Holt - guitars



Final track listing:

  1. Delusions of Saviour

  2. Repentless

  3. Take Control

  4. Vices

  5. Cast The First Stone

  6. When The Stillness Comes

  7. Chasing Death

  8. Implode

  9. Piano Wire

  10. Atrocity Vendor

  11. You Against You

  12. Pride in Prejudice


Additional track listing for “Slayer Live at Wacken 2014” CD (included in the Limited 12-inch Box Set:

  1. Intro  (Lyrics:  Sprache)

  2. Hell Awaits*

  3. The Antichrist*

  4. Mandatory Suicide**

  5. Hate Worldwide***

  6. War Ensemble**

  7. Postmortem**

  8. Captor of Sin*

  9. Disciple***

  10. Seasons in The Abyss**

  11. Born Of Fire**

  12. Dead Skin Mask**

  13. Raining Blood**

  14. Black Magic*

  15. South of Heaven***

  16. Angel of Death**


* Bloody Skull Music/Bug Music • Music and Lyrics: Jeff Hanneman, Kerry King


** Death’s Head Music • Music and Lyrics: Tom Araya, Jeff Hanneman, Kerry King


*** Molosser Music/Pennemunde Music/Universal Music-Mgb Songs • Music and Lyrics:  Tom Araya, Jeff Hanneman, Kerry King

bottom of page